2 comments on “Propulski, for all you uphill fiends

  1. You look for Propulski’s users. I’m French and I don’t speak English very well… Sorry ! I bought Propulski one month ago ( your web site link Is not available, the new website is Propulski.free.fr) , at the beginning, I was septical… Finally it’s very effective and I can’t live without it ! It’s very comfortable and I’m less tired with it… On other hand, my team member’s are more tired and They are going to buy it ! I don’t regret m’y pourchasse !

  2. You look for Propulski’s users. I’m French and I don’t speak English very well… Sorry ! I bought Propulski one month ago, at the beginning, I was septical… Finally it’s very effective and I can’t live without it ! It’s very comfortable and I’m less tired with it… On other hand, my team member’s are more tired and They are going to buy it ! I don’t regret m’y purchase !

Leave a Reply

